Is Love Really Worth the Pain

41ZgrNGCVCL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

“This was the moment I chose to make excuses for what had just happened. The moment I became that girl who hid behind a fake smile with the constant worry of doing something wrong. This was the moment I forgave Jason for hurting me and vowed to never speak to another boy again.

This was the moment that I let him own me.”

 

If you are looking for a quick dark book, this is a great one to read! It’s a great story and I highly recommend this book. I couldn’t believe the intensity in this book. The confusion in the main character. The crazy mind this guy had.

The only thing I didn’t like about this book was for one it was short and also I felt it went to the climax right away. I wanted that build up!

So please if you have Netgalley request this, read, and give feedback!!

Author: bookloverwithablog

I'm new with this book blogging reviewer! But I'm a pretty simple gal who loves reading! I'm a stay at home mom with three beautiful children! I enjoy spending time with them and reading in my spare time as much as I can!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started